MAINTAINERS/.mailmap: update email for Leif Lindholm

NUVIA was acquired by Qualcomm in March 2021, but kept functioning on
separate infrastructure for a transitional period. We've now switched
over to contributing as Qualcomm Innovation Center (quicinc), so update
my email address to reflect this.

Signed-off-by: Leif Lindholm <quic_llindhol@quicinc.com>
Message-id: 20220505113740.75565-1-quic_llindhol@quicinc.com
Cc: Leif Lindholm <leif@nuviainc.com>
Cc: Peter Maydell <peter.maydell@linaro.org>
Reviewed-by: Philippe Mathieu-Daudé <f4bug@amsat.org>
[Fixed commit message typo]
Signed-off-by: Peter Maydell <peter.maydell@linaro.org>
master
Leif Lindholm 9 months ago committed by Peter Maydell
parent 554623226f
commit 14d5addcae
  1. 3
      .mailmap
  2. 2
      MAINTAINERS

@ -62,7 +62,8 @@ Greg Kurz <groug@kaod.org> <gkurz@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
Huacai Chen <chenhuacai@kernel.org> <chenhc@lemote.com>
Huacai Chen <chenhuacai@kernel.org> <chenhuacai@loongson.cn>
James Hogan <jhogan@kernel.org> <james.hogan@imgtec.com>
Leif Lindholm <leif@nuviainc.com> <leif.lindholm@linaro.org>
Leif Lindholm <quic_llindhol@quicinc.com> <leif.lindholm@linaro.org>
Leif Lindholm <quic_llindhol@quicinc.com> <leif@nuviainc.com>
Radoslaw Biernacki <rad@semihalf.com> <radoslaw.biernacki@linaro.org>
Paul Burton <paulburton@kernel.org> <paul.burton@mips.com>
Paul Burton <paulburton@kernel.org> <paul.burton@imgtec.com>

@ -889,7 +889,7 @@ F: include/hw/ssi/imx_spi.h
SBSA-REF
M: Radoslaw Biernacki <rad@semihalf.com>
M: Peter Maydell <peter.maydell@linaro.org>
R: Leif Lindholm <leif@nuviainc.com>
R: Leif Lindholm <quic_llindhol@quicinc.com>
L: qemu-arm@nongnu.org
S: Maintained
F: hw/arm/sbsa-ref.c

Loading…
Cancel
Save