QEMU With E2K User Support
You can not select more than 25 topics Topics must start with a letter or number, can include dashes ('-') and can be up to 35 characters long.
 
 
 
 
 
 
qemu-e2k/.mailmap

194 lines
9.0 KiB

# This mailmap fixes up author names/addresses.
#
# If you are adding to this file consider if a similar change needs to
# be made to contrib/gitdm/aliases. They are not however completely
# analogous. .mailmap is concerned with fixing up damaged author
# fields where as the gitdm equivalent is more concerned with making
# sure multiple email addresses get mapped onto the same author.
#
# From man git-shortlog the forms are:
#
# Proper Name <commit@email.xx>
# <proper@email.xx> <commit@email.xx>
# Proper Name <proper@email.xx> <commit@email.xx>
# Proper Name <proper@email.xx> Commit Name <commit@email.xx>
#
# The first section translates weird addresses from the original git import
# into proper addresses so that they are counted properly by git shortlog.
Andrzej Zaborowski <balrogg@gmail.com> balrog <balrog@c046a42c-6fe2-441c-8c8c-71466251a162>
Anthony Liguori <anthony@codemonkey.ws> aliguori <aliguori@c046a42c-6fe2-441c-8c8c-71466251a162>
Aurelien Jarno <aurelien@aurel32.net> aurel32 <aurel32@c046a42c-6fe2-441c-8c8c-71466251a162>
Blue Swirl <blauwirbel@gmail.com> blueswir1 <blueswir1@c046a42c-6fe2-441c-8c8c-71466251a162>
Edgar E. Iglesias <edgar.iglesias@gmail.com> edgar_igl <edgar_igl@c046a42c-6fe2-441c-8c8c-71466251a162>
Fabrice Bellard <fabrice@bellard.org> bellard <bellard@c046a42c-6fe2-441c-8c8c-71466251a162>
Jocelyn Mayer <l_indien@magic.fr> j_mayer <j_mayer@c046a42c-6fe2-441c-8c8c-71466251a162>
Paul Brook <paul@codesourcery.com> pbrook <pbrook@c046a42c-6fe2-441c-8c8c-71466251a162>
Thiemo Seufer <ths@networkno.de> ths <ths@c046a42c-6fe2-441c-8c8c-71466251a162>
malc <av1474@comtv.ru> malc <malc@c046a42c-6fe2-441c-8c8c-71466251a162>
# Corrupted Author fields
Aaron Larson <alarson@ddci.com> alarson@ddci.com
Andreas Färber <andreas.faerber@web.de> Andreas Färber <andreas.faerber>
Jason Wang <jasowang@redhat.com> Jason Wang <jasowang>
Marek Dolata <mkdolata@us.ibm.com> mkdolata@us.ibm.com <mkdolata@us.ibm.com>
Michael Ellerman <mpe@ellerman.id.au> michael@ozlabs.org <michael@ozlabs.org>
Nick Hudson <hnick@vmware.com> hnick@vmware.com <hnick@vmware.com>
# There is also a:
# (no author) <(no author)@c046a42c-6fe2-441c-8c8c-71466251a162>
# for the cvs2svn initialization commit e63c3dc74bf.
# Next, translate a few commits where mailman rewrote the From: line due
# to strict SPF, although we prefer to avoid adding more entries like that.
Ed Swierk <eswierk@skyportsystems.com> Ed Swierk via Qemu-devel <qemu-devel@nongnu.org>
Ian McKellar <ianloic@google.com> Ian McKellar via Qemu-devel <qemu-devel@nongnu.org>
Julia Suvorova <jusual@mail.ru> Julia Suvorova via Qemu-devel <qemu-devel@nongnu.org>
Justin Terry (VM) <juterry@microsoft.com> Justin Terry (VM) via Qemu-devel <qemu-devel@nongnu.org>
# Next, replace old addresses by a more recent one.
Aleksandar Markovic <aleksandar.qemu.devel@gmail.com> <aleksandar.markovic@mips.com>
Aleksandar Markovic <aleksandar.qemu.devel@gmail.com> <aleksandar.markovic@imgtec.com>
Aleksandar Markovic <aleksandar.qemu.devel@gmail.com> <amarkovic@wavecomp.com>
Aleksandar Rikalo <aleksandar.rikalo@syrmia.com> <arikalo@wavecomp.com>
Aleksandar Rikalo <aleksandar.rikalo@syrmia.com> <aleksandar.rikalo@rt-rk.com>
Alexander Graf <agraf@csgraf.de> <agraf@suse.de>
Anthony Liguori <anthony@codemonkey.ws> Anthony Liguori <aliguori@us.ibm.com>
Christian Borntraeger <borntraeger@linux.ibm.com> <borntraeger@de.ibm.com>
Filip Bozuta <filip.bozuta@syrmia.com> <filip.bozuta@rt-rk.com.com>
Frederic Konrad <konrad.frederic@yahoo.fr> <fred.konrad@greensocs.com>
Frederic Konrad <konrad.frederic@yahoo.fr> <konrad@adacore.com>
Greg Kurz <groug@kaod.org> <gkurz@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
Huacai Chen <chenhuacai@kernel.org> <chenhc@lemote.com>
Huacai Chen <chenhuacai@kernel.org> <chenhuacai@loongson.cn>
James Hogan <jhogan@kernel.org> <james.hogan@imgtec.com>
Leif Lindholm <quic_llindhol@quicinc.com> <leif.lindholm@linaro.org>
Leif Lindholm <quic_llindhol@quicinc.com> <leif@nuviainc.com>
Radoslaw Biernacki <rad@semihalf.com> <radoslaw.biernacki@linaro.org>
Paul Burton <paulburton@kernel.org> <paul.burton@mips.com>
Paul Burton <paulburton@kernel.org> <paul.burton@imgtec.com>
Paul Burton <paulburton@kernel.org> <paul@archlinuxmips.org>
Paul Burton <paulburton@kernel.org> <pburton@wavecomp.com>
Philippe Mathieu-Daudé <f4bug@amsat.org> <philmd@redhat.com>
Stefan Brankovic <stefan.brankovic@syrmia.com> <stefan.brankovic@rt-rk.com.com>
Yongbok Kim <yongbok.kim@mips.com> <yongbok.kim@imgtec.com>
# Also list preferred name forms where people have changed their
# git author config, or had utf8/latin1 encoding issues.
Aaron Lindsay <aaron@os.amperecomputing.com>
Aaron Larson <alarson@ddci.com>
Alexey Gerasimenko <x1917x@gmail.com>
Alex Chen <alex.chen@huawei.com>
Alex Ivanov <void@aleksoft.net>
Andreas Färber <afaerber@suse.de>
Bandan Das <bsd@redhat.com>
Benjamin MARSILI <mlspirat42@gmail.com>
Benoît Canet <benoit.canet@gmail.com>
Benoît Canet <benoit.canet@irqsave.net>
Benoît Canet <benoit.canet@nodalink.com>
Boqun Feng <boqun.feng@gmail.com>
Boqun Feng <boqun.feng@intel.com>
Brad Smith <brad@comstyle.com>
Brijesh Singh <brijesh.singh@amd.com>
Brilly Wu <brillywu@viatech.com.cn>
Cédric Vincent <cedric.vincent@st.com>
CheneyLin <linzc@zju.edu.cn>
Chen Gang <chengang@emindsoft.com.cn>
Chen Gang <gang.chen.5i5j@gmail.com>
Chen Gang <gang.chen@sunrus.com.cn>
Chen Wei-Ren <chenwj@iis.sinica.edu.tw>
Christophe Lyon <christophe.lyon@st.com>
Collin L. Walling <walling@linux.ibm.com>
Daniel P. Berrangé <berrange@redhat.com>
Eduardo Otubo <otubo@redhat.com>
Erik Smit <erik.lucas.smit@gmail.com>
Fabrice Desclaux <fabrice.desclaux@cea.fr>
Fernando Luis Vázquez Cao <fernando_b1@lab.ntt.co.jp>
Fernando Luis Vázquez Cao <fernando@oss.ntt.co.jp>
Gautham R. Shenoy <ego@in.ibm.com>
Gautham R. Shenoy <ego@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
Gonglei (Arei) <arei.gonglei@huawei.com>
Guang Wang <wang.guang55@zte.com.cn>
Haibin Zhang <haibinzhang@tencent.com>
Hailiang Zhang <zhang.zhanghailiang@huawei.com>
Hanna Reitz <hreitz@redhat.com> <mreitz@redhat.com>
Hervé Poussineau <hpoussin@reactos.org>
Hyman Huang <huangy81@chinatelecom.cn>
Jakub Jermář <jakub@jermar.eu>
Jakub Jermář <jakub.jermar@kernkonzept.com>
Jean-Christophe Dubois <jcd@tribudubois.net>
Jindřich Makovička <makovick@gmail.com>
John Arbuckle <programmingkidx@gmail.com>
Juha Riihimäki <juha.riihimaki@nokia.com>
Juha Riihimäki <Juha.Riihimaki@nokia.com>
Jun Li <junmuzi@gmail.com>
Laurent Vivier <Laurent@lvivier.info>
Leandro Lupori <leandro.lupori@gmail.com>
Li Guang <lig.fnst@cn.fujitsu.com>
Liming Wang <walimisdev@gmail.com>
linzhecheng <linzc@zju.edu.cn>
Liran Schour <lirans@il.ibm.com>
Liu Yu <yu.liu@freescale.com>
Liu Yu <Yu.Liu@freescale.com>
Li Zhang <zhlcindy@gmail.com>
Li Zhang <zhlcindy@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
Lluís Vilanova <vilanova@ac.upc.edu>
Lluís Vilanova <xscript@gmx.net>
Longpeng (Mike) <longpeng2@huawei.com>
Luc Michel <luc.michel@git.antfield.fr>
Luc Michel <luc.michel@greensocs.com>
Marc Marí <marc.mari.barcelo@gmail.com>
Marc Marí <markmb@redhat.com>
Michael Avdienko <whitearchey@gmail.com>
Michael S. Tsirkin <mst@redhat.com>
Munkyu Im <munkyu.im@samsung.com>
Nicholas Bellinger <nab@linux-iscsi.org>
Nicholas Thomas <nick@bytemark.co.uk>
Nikunj A Dadhania <nikunj@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
Orit Wasserman <owasserm@redhat.com>
Paolo Bonzini <pbonzini@redhat.com>
Pan Nengyuan <pannengyuan@huawei.com>
Pavel Dovgaluk <dovgaluk@ispras.ru>
Pavel Dovgaluk <pavel.dovgaluk@gmail.com>
Pavel Dovgaluk <Pavel.Dovgaluk@ispras.ru>
Peter Chubb <peter.chubb@nicta.com.au>
Peter Crosthwaite <crosthwaite.peter@gmail.com>
Peter Crosthwaite <peter.crosthwaite@petalogix.com>
Peter Crosthwaite <peter.crosthwaite@xilinx.com>
Prasad J Pandit <pjp@fedoraproject.org>
Prasad J Pandit <ppandit@redhat.com>
Qiao Nuohan <qiaonuohan@cn.fujitsu.com>
Reimar Döffinger <Reimar.Doeffinger@gmx.de>
Remy Noel <remy.noel@blade-group.com>
Roger Pau Monné <roger.pau@citrix.com>
Shin'ichiro Kawasaki <kawasaki@juno.dti.ne.jp>
Shin'ichiro Kawasaki <shinichiro.kawasaki@wdc.com>
Sochin Jiang <sochin.jiang@huawei.com>
Stefan Berger <stefanb@linux.vnet.ibm.com> <stefanb@linux.ibm.com>
Takashi Yoshii <takasi-y@ops.dti.ne.jp>
Thomas Huth <thuth@redhat.com>
Thomas Knych <thomaswk@google.com>
Timothy Baldwin <T.E.Baldwin99@members.leeds.ac.uk>
Tony Nguyen <tony.nguyen@bt.com>
Venkateswararao Jujjuri <jvrao@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
Vibi Sreenivasan <vibi_sreenivasan@cms.com>
Vijaya Kumar K <vijayak@cavium.com>
Vijaya Kumar K <Vijaya.Kumar@cavium.com>
Vijay Kumar <vijaykumar@bravegnu.org>
Vijay Kumar <vijaykumar@zilogic.com>
Wang Guang <wang.guang55@zte.com.cn>
Wenchao Xia <xiawenc@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
Wenshuang Ma <kevinnma@tencent.com>
Xiaoqiang Zhao <zxq_yx_007@163.com>
Xinhua Cao <caoxinhua@huawei.com>
Xiong Zhang <xiong.y.zhang@intel.com>
Yin Yin <yin.yin@cs2c.com.cn>
Yu-Chen Lin <npes87184@gmail.com>
Yu-Chen Lin <npes87184@gmail.com> <yuchenlin@synology.com>
YunQiang Su <syq@debian.org>
YunQiang Su <ysu@wavecomp.com>
Yuri Pudgorodskiy <yur@virtuozzo.com>
Zhengui Li <lizhengui@huawei.com>
Zhenwei Pi <pizhenwei@bytedance.com>
Zhenwei Pi <zhenwei.pi@youruncloud.com>
Zhuang Yanying <ann.zhuangyanying@huawei.com>